Deletions cannot be reversed. All deletions are final and cannot be recovered after confirming.
Deleting Individual Recordings
Click on the checkbox at the beginning of the row.
Select Delete to confirm deletion.
Deleting All Recordings
Click the checkbox at the top of the list.
Select Delete to confirm deletions.
Only users with Read & Write access and higher will be able to delete Recordings.