To help you keep track of your project costs, Engage has a Billing page for every team which keeps a history of all your credits, credit usage and invoices.
Where do I find this information?
In your Engage dashboard, select the relevant team (top left of your screen), then choose the Billing option.
What information is available?
Credit History: This is where you will find a breakdown of credits used, for sessions, in the relevant teams’ projects. As well as credit refunds for unsuccessful sessions or any credit adjustments made by the support team.
At the bottom of the page (within every tab), you will see your billing details, which can also be edited here.
Credit Expiration: Credits remain valid for up to 1 year and can be used on any projects or transferred to any teams within your organization. Any credits that are due to expire within the next few months, will be listed here.
Invoices: All credit purchases, whether purchased online using the ‘pay-as-you-go’ model or via invoices that have been generated for you, will be listed here for you to download.
If you prefer to be quoted/invoiced first and make payment via bank transfer (rather than online), contact our Support team.
Once payment has been received, your credits will be allocated, and you can launch your project.