As soon as the Delete button is clicked, an automated process is initiated that immediately makes your Hotjar data unavailable to the users that were associated to the account. We will delete all data from our active database and backups within 30 calendar days.
Select Delete in the drop-down menu of the Form you'd like to delete.
Click Yes, Delete to confirm deletion.
Only users with Read & Write access and higher will be able to delete Forms.