Deleted Data is Unretrievable
As soon as the Delete button is clicked, an automated process is initiated that immediately makes your Hotjar data unavailable to the users that were associated to the account.
For more information, check out our Data Retention Policy.
Select Delete in the drop-down menu of the Funnel you'd like to delete.
Click Yes, Delete to confirm deletion.
Once the Funnel has been deleted, you will see a blue pop up at the bottom right-hand side of your screen confirming the deletion.
Read & Write access is required
Only users with Read & Write access and higher will be able to delete Funnels.