Admin or Account Owner permission is required
Only the Account Owner or another Admin user can revoke a Team Members' access to an Organization. Currently, Team Members cannot revoke their own access to an Organization.
This article gives you the steps for revoking another Team Member's access. It's not currently possible to remove yourself from an Organization and you'll need to ask another Admin user on the Organization to revoke your access. If you're no longer in contact with users on that Organization, you can also reach out to our Support team to help revoke your access.
For help with revoking the access of an Account Owner, see our How to Change Account Owner article. This will guide you through first changing the Account Owner, which will then enable you to revoke the previous Account Owner's access.
Admin users or the Account Owner can remove a Team Member's access to an Organization and all of its Sites by following these steps:
Visit your Team page.
Find the relevant Team Member, then click on the X in line with their name to revoke their access.
If you don't see an X next to the Team Member's name, you may not have Admin permissions and will need to ask another Admin user on the Organization to carry out these steps. You'll find a list of other Admin users on the Organization when viewing your Team page.