Admin or Account Owner permission is required
Only the Account Owner or users with Admin-level permissions on the Organization can revoke user access.
When you want to remove an existing user's access to an Organization and all of its Sites, you can revoke their access by following these steps:
Click on Users to access the Users page.
Click on the revoke "X" icon on the right-hand side of the user to remove access.
Removing an Account Owner who is no longer available
If your current Account Owner no longer works at your company or is not available, we can make a change in Account Ownership on our end. You can start the Change of Account Ownership process by reaching out to our Support team.
Removing yourself from an Organization
Currently, it isn't possible to remove yourself from an Organization.
To make this change, contact someone with Admin-level permissions on the Organization you no longer wish to have access to so they can revoke your access.